Free Trade - Trump Style

Zlaxer

Free Trade - Trump Style

Post by Zlaxer » Wed Jan 25, 2017 5:33 am

https://www.yahoo.com/news/mexico-says- ... 02231.html

What leverage does Mexico have? None come to mind, but then again I'm not an expert on Mexico's economy. Seems like the Mexican President is huffing and puffing because he's got a shitty hand. Thoughts?

@Smitty - Don't fret - I'm researching Chinese Steel this weekend.

Ex-California

Re: Free Trade - Trump Style

Post by Ex-California » Wed Jan 25, 2017 6:01 am

They have none. Its about time we start swinging our dicks
No man's life, liberty, or property are safe while the legislature is in session

Zlaxer

Post by Zlaxer » Wed Jan 25, 2017 6:07 am

California wrote:They have none. Its about time we start swinging our dicks
I'm all for working with Mexico, but not by gutting the US middle class to benefit the 0.1% by subsidizing the bottom 70% with state wellfare so they can purchase cheap foreign goods.

I'd love to see the US Mil pulled out of the Middle East and refocused on stabilizing Mexico and South America...We're pretty dam good at wiping out insurgencies.....the Cartels are no different....crush them and South America Stabilizes, which leads to less illegal immigrants pouring into the US....not only that, but richer neighbors tends to make you richer as well.

Xenophon

Post by Xenophon » Wed Jan 25, 2017 6:33 am

:o PATRIARCHY!!!!!!!

:angry-screaming:

Okeefenokee

Post by Okeefenokee » Wed Jan 25, 2017 6:51 am

Zlaxer wrote:
I'm all for working with Mexico, but not by gutting the US middle class to benefit the 0.1% by subsidizing the bottom 70% with state wellfare so they can purchase cheap foreign goods.