General Theory of the Universe

Martin Hash

General Theory of the Universe

Post by Martin Hash » Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:52 pm

IMG_6501.PNG

When Albert Einstein was a 26-years old, a patent clerk, he wrote 4 papers , the nature of mass, energy & time, that launched him into the stratosphere of fame. His concepts were that foundation of astrophysics, something I only touched on in my many studies but always figured I’d come back around and check it out. My ego is such that there’s no way that astrophysicists are any more intelligent than me; hey, I'm a patent agent, but whenever I looked into atomic particles, and sub-atomic particles, and quarks it seemed unduly opaque; not to mention the crazy science fiction aspects that defied belief, especially when every 3rd issue of Science magazine had a new theory of the universe, none of which were too convincing, and all seemed way too complex. Finally, I figured it was my turn to develop a General Theory of the Universe: so I got a good night’s sleep, woke up early, listened to a couple YouTube videos on the subject to kickstart my brain, and then went back to sleep to contemplate it.